Saturday, February 8, 2014

The Incredulity of Father Brown by G.K. Chesterton

The third collection of short stories of G. K. Chesterton's Father Brown series

The 8 stories in this collection

"The Resurrection of Father Brown"
"The Arrow of Heaven"
"The Oracle of the Dog"
"The Miracle of Moon Crescent"
"The Curse of the Golden Cross"
"The Dagger with Wings"
"The Doom of the Darnaways"
"The Ghost of Gideon Wise"

Printing History
Written by Gilbert Keith Chesterton (1874-1936)

copyright 1926

1 comment:

  1. Scott - Interesting that the two diferent covers have the same cherubic face.